Brokers

Adam August Realty

4116 August Ave
Rootstown, OH 44272
T: 330-777-2018    F: 330-945-7807
E: msandrene@neo.rr.com

  • JoAnn Marshall
    smokncody@aol.com
  • Mike Sandrene
    msandrene@neo.rr.com
Boyden Appraiser Services

528 W. Main St.
Kent, OH 44240
T: 330-678-2600    F: 330-315-5122
E: appraisals@boydenappraisal.com

  • Michael Boyden
    appraisals@boydenappraisal.com
Century 21 GoldFire Realty

8028 State Street
Garrettsville, OH 44231
T: 330-527-2221    F: 330-527-3112
E: C1Goldfire@aol.com

  • Dianne Bradfield
    diannebradfield@att.net
  • Heather Lutz - Neal
    Fire44231@aol.com
  • Kathie Lutz
    C1Goldfire@aol.com
  • Lisa Ann Ashley
    lisash@msn.com
  • Lisa Eberly
    lisaeberly@aol.com
  • Michael Baker
    theland@localnet.com
  • Owen Stiles
    c21stiles@yahoo.com
  • Ryan Neal
    neal44231@aol.com
  • Sharon Dudas
    dothisdothatab@yahoo.com
  • Terry Klem
    c21tklem05@aol.com
  • Wendy Borrelli
    Borrelli21@aol.com
Century 21 Wilbur - Kent

548 S. Water St.
Kent, OH 44240
T: 330-673-5883    F: 330-673-4558
E: srbc21@aol.com

  • Allan Orashan
    aorashan@aol.com
  • Deborah Crowe
    deborah.crowe@att.net
  • James (Scott) Salamon
    scottsalamon@neo.rr.com
  • James Duncan
    jamesduncan@neo.rr.com
  • Karen Heisa
    karenheisa@aol.com
  • Louis Dudek
    sebringbluesky@hotmail.com
  • Richard Lang
    richhoss@sbcglobal.net
  • Rita Kuhar
    r.kuhar@att.net
  • Robert Wilson
    rrwilson@kent.edu
  • Sandra Allen
    sandyallenrealtor@yahoo.com
  • Sherri Foster
    fsherri14@yahoo.com
  • Stacy Wine
    ssixwine@aol.com
  • Stephen Boyles
    srbc21@aol.com
  • Timothy Miller
    tmiller27@neo.rr.com
  • Timothy Wiseman
    twiseman4@yahoo.com
  • Virginia Edwards
    vedwards2@neo.rr.com
  • William Hershiser
    C21MrBill@aol.com
Century Realty Co.

9157 Walters Rd.
Streetsboro, OH 44241
T: 330-626-3441    F: 330-626-3009
E: ecline6609@aol.com

  • Eleanor Cline
    ecline6609@aol.com
  • Merrisa Wilcox
    merissawilcox@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty - Streetsboro

9233 State Route 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
T: 330 422-1663    F: 330 422-1675
E: elsiesayre@aol.com, cbhr637@coldwellbanker.com

  • Casey McCauley
    caseyemccauley@aol.com
  • Colin Kunkle
    colin.kunkle@coldwellbanker.com
  • Deborah Kruis
    DAKruis@gmail.com
  • Deeanna Barkett
    dbarkett2@yahoo.com
  • Elsie Sayre
    elsiesayre@aol.com
  • Jacqueline Beauchamp
    jackiebeauchamp@sbcglobal.net
  • James Horovitz
    jimhorovitz@gmail.com
  • James Kordish
    JK12196@aol.com
  • Joseph Divis
    dvs2920@yahoo.com
  • Kathleen Jaczo
    KathyJaczo@aol.com
  • Kathy Sanicky
    Kathysanicky@aol.com
  • Lana Bigler
    ljbigler@earthlink.net
  • Linda Hunter
    huntermasonryllc@aol.com
  • Melissa McCoy
    melissabazil@yahoo.com
  • Pat Deskins
    pdes2650@aol.com
  • Patricia Korner
    kathysanicky@aol.com
  • Patricia Nelson
    pnelson@nacs.net
Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty Twinsburg

9005 Darrow Rd.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
T: 330-425-4282    F: 330-425-3882
E: cbhr665@coldwellbanker.com, bantonelli@coldwellbanker.com

  • Wendell Ball
    wendellball@windstream.net
Cutler Real Estate - Canton

4618 Dressler Rd. N.W.
Canton, OH 44718
T: 330-492-7230    F: 330-492-1831
E: jcamp@cutlerhomes.com

  • James Camp
    jcamp@CutlerHomes.com
Cutler Real Estate - Stow

3653 Darrow Rd.
Stow, OH 44224
T: 330-688-2100    F: 330-688-8701
E: jhinton@cutlerhomes.com

  • Frankie Tadsen
    Ftadsen@cutlerhomes.com
Cutler Real Estate Kent

414 E. Main St.
Kent, OH 44240
T: 330 678-1277    F: 330-678-2344
E: schimento@cutlerhomes.com

  • Barri Jo Vavrock
    Bvavrock@cutlerhomes.com
  • Carol Foote
    cfoote@cutlerhomes.com
  • Chris Smeiles
    csmeiles@cutlerhomes.com
  • David Tasker
    dtasker@cutlerhomes.com
  • Dee Hawkins
    DeeHawkinsRealtor@gmail.com
  • Dorie Johnson
    djohnson@cutlerhomes.com
  • Doris Brown
    Dbrown@cutlerHomes.com
  • Gary Weisend
    GWeisend@cutlerhomes.com
  • Jacob Der
    jder@cutlerhomes.com
  • Jamie Wright
    JWright@CutlerHomes.com
  • Katherine McElravy
    KMcElravy@cutlerhomes.com
  • Kelly Kapusta
    kkapusta@cutlerhomes.com
  • Leland (Lee) Schie
    1schie@cutlerhomes.com
  • Marcia Miley
    MMiley@cutlerhomes.com
  • Mike McClure
    mmcclure@cutlerhomes.com ww.bestkenthomes.com
  • Rebecca Kline
    Bkline@cutlerhomes.com www.BeckyKline.cutlerhomes.com
  • Shirley Chimento
    schimento@cutlerHomes.com www.shirleychimento.cutlerHomes.co
  • Teresa Mullett
    tmullett@cutlerhomes.com
  • Valerie Evans-Coontz
    valpal2u2@yahoo.com www.vevans@cutlergmac.com
  • William (Bill) Brissey
    BBrissey@CutlerHomes.com
DeLuca & Associates

130 N. Chestnut St.
Ravenna, OH 44266
T: 330-296-3002    F: 330-296-5799
E: fdeluca@bright.net

  • Frank DeLuca
    fdeluca@bright.net
  • Virginia Pantalone
    fdeluca@bright.net
English Realty Inc.

11361 Bowen Rd.
Mantua, OH 44255
T: 330-274-2746    F: 330-274-1000
E: hwenglish@aol.com

  • Charles English III
    englishrealtyinc@aol.com
Fox Appraisal Services, Inc.

9592 Chamberlin Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087
T: 330 963-0660    F: 330 963-0689
E: hwwpout@aol.com

  • Douglas Fox
    hwwpout@aol.com
Gearhart - Edwards Realty Group, Inc.

9531 E. Center St. P.O.Box 424
Windham, OH 44288
T: 330 326-2049    F: 330 326-2045
E: magreah@nacs.net, bobsellshouese@hotmail.com

  • Mary Ann Gearhart
    magreal@nacs.net
  • Robert Edwards
    bobsellshouses@hotmail.com
Harvest Home Realty

355 N. Main St.
Munroe Falls, OH 44262
T: 330-686-8200    F: 330-686-8880
E: Sales@Harvesthomerealty.com

  • Twyla Wise
    sales@harvesthomerealty.com
Home Appraisers, LLC

P.O. Box 67322
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
T: 330-958-5755    F: 330-923-6176
E: happraisers@yahoo.com

  • Ron Cerankowski
    happraisers@yahoo.com
Howard Hanna - Aurora

195 Barrington Town Sq.
Aurora, OH 44202
T: 330-562-6188    F: 330-562-6352
E: dottiedupuy@howardhanna.com

  • Amy O’Malley
    amyomalley@howardhanna.com
  • Archie Mackintosh
    archiemackintosh@howardhanna.com
  • Barbara Statham
    barbarastatham@howardhanna.com
  • Bruce Gill
    brucegill@howardhanna.com
  • Carol Kyle
    carolkyle@howardhanna.com
  • Catherine Kropf-Taylor
    Kropftayl@aol.com
  • Cynthia Bornhoeft
    cynthiabornhoeft@howardhanna.com
  • Deana Romanov
    deana@thetinlinteam.com
  • Dennis Eberhart
    ytadennis@bright.net
  • Donna Hawkins
    donnahawkins@howardhanna.com
  • Dottie Dupuy
    dottiedupuy@howardhanna.com www.dottiedupuy.howardhanna.com
  • Edith Alexander
    edithalexander@Howardhanna.com
  • Elizabeth Alexander
    elizabethalexander@howardhanna.com
  • Irene Smith
    irenelmsmith@hotmail.com
  • Jacke Mumaw
    jackemumaw@howardhanna.com
  • Janet Nelson
    janetnelson@howardhanna.com
  • Janet Potts
    janetpotts@howardhanna.com
  • Janis Caesar
    janiscaesar@howardhanna.com
  • Jeanne Giargiana
    JeanneGiargiana@howardhanna.com
  • Jeremy N. Slonaker
    jeremyslonaker@howardhanna.com
  • Joe Leslie
    joeleslie@howardhanna.com
  • Katherine Hunter
    katherinehunter@howardhanna.com
  • Kathleen Novak
    Kathleenmnovak@howardhanna.com
  • Kathleen VandenBoom
    KayVandenBoom@howardhanna.com
  • Lila Webster
    lilawebster@howardhanna.com
  • Lori DiCesare
    loridicesare@howardhanna.com
  • Marcell Malecki
    mickimalecki@howardhanna.com
  • Mary Strimple
    marystrimple@howardhanna.com wwwmarystrimple.howardhanna.co
  • Melissa Paluga
    melissapaluga@howardhanna.com
  • Michael Trudick
    michaeltrudick@howardhanna.com
  • Nicki Hullis
    nickihullis@howardhanna.com
  • Pam Hilverding
    pamhilverding@howardhanna.com
  • Pamela Malloy
    pamelamalloy@howardhanna.com
  • Pamela Richards
    pamelarichards@howardhanna.com
  • Phyllis Pepoy
    phyllispepoy@howardhanna.com
  • Polly Kordinak
    pollykordinak@howardhanna.com
  • Roger Hawkins
    rogerhawkins@howardhanna.com
  • Sandra Brown
    sandrabrown@howardhanna.com
  • Sandra Myers
    sandramyers@howardhanna.com
  • Sharon Gloor
    sherrygloor@howardhanna.com
  • Stacey Nichols
    neorealtor@gmail.com
  • Susan Bloom
    susanbloom@howardhanna.com
  • Susan Tinlin
    sue@suetinlin.com
  • Susan White
    Susanwhite@howardhanna.com
  • Velva Martell
    velmartell@howardhanna.com
  • Yvonne Clark
    yvonneclark@howardhanna.com
Howard Hanna - Cleveland

800 W. St. Clair St.
Cleveland, OH 44113
T: 216-447-4477    F: 216-447-4815
E: katewagner@howardhanna.com

  • Howard Hanna
    hobyhanna@howardhanna.com
Howard Hanna - Macedonia

907 E. Aurora Road
Macedonia, OH 44056
T: 330-468-6833    F: 330-468-6861

Howard Hanna - Solon

6240 S.O.M. Center Road suite 100
Solon, OH 44139
T: 440-248-3000    F: 440-248-7540
E: barbarajayme@howardhanna.com

  • Mark Abbott
    markabbott@howardhanna.com
Jack Kohl Realty - Ravenna

141 E. Main St.
Ravenna, OH 44266
T: 330-296-9996    F: 330-296-9998
E: jfk@jkohlre.com, jkohlre@jkohlre.com

  • Allan Stoessner
    astoessner@jkohlre.com
  • Anne Moneypenny
    amoneypennymrm@hotmail.com
  • Jack Kohl II
    jfk@jkohlre.com
  • Kenneth Lewis
    k7aaron@live.com
  • Kenneth Parshall
    kparsh51@aol.com
  • Kyle Petersen
    kpetersen@jkohlre.com
  • Laura Novak
    lnovakmrm@hotmail.com
  • Matthew Chionchio
    mchionchio748@gmail.com
  • Ralph Coss
    rcoss@jkohlre.com
  • Trudi Plumb
    tplumbmrm@hotmail.com
K. Mellin Realty

5151 Camp Rd
Rootstown, OH 44272
T: 330-297-7177    F: 330-297-7177
E: kmrlty43@aol.com

  • Karen Mellin
    Kmrlty43@aol.com
Keller Williams - Greater Cleveland

27950 Chagrin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
T: 216-839-5500    F: 216-839-1705
E: ludwick@kw.com, leizenberg@kw.com

  • John Ludwick
    ludwick@kw.com
  • Marsha Hedberg
    mhedberg@kw.com
  • Reena Kanner
    reenasells@att.net
Keller Williams - Greater Cleveland Southeast

32875 Solon Road - #100
Solon, OH 44139
T: 440-318-1620    F: 440-318-1670
E: sarrlt@yahoo.com, ctaft@kw.com

  • Alexa Espinoza
    alexaespinoza@windstream.net
  • Bobi Schultz
    bobischulz1@gmail.com
  • Charles Higgins
    livenz@windstream.net
  • Joyce Higgins
    jhig6738@aol.com
  • Julie Miller
    jmillsells@gmail.com
  • Lisa Mazzola
    lisamazzola@kw.com
  • Sally Roseman
    sarrlt@yahoo.com
  • Tyrone Franklin
    tyrone@tyronefranklin.com
MB Realty Group

8118 Main St.
Garrettsville, OH 44231
T: 330-527-3000    F: 330-527-3001
E: dee@mccumbersbrady.com, markbrady@realtor.com

  • Anne Kodash
    kodashmuc@aol.com
  • Crist Miller
    cristfmiller@gmail.com
  • Deborah Woodrum
    d_woodrum@hotmail.com
  • Dolores Brady-McCumbers
    dee@mccumbersbrady.com
  • Julie VanOss
    julie.vanoss@mccumbersbrady.com
  • Kit Semplak
    ksemplak@gmail.com
  • Mark Brady
    markbrady@realtor.com
  • Melva Heyd
    melva@mccumbersbrady.com
  • Russell Maiorca
    maiorca@embarqmail.com
  • Sharon Tabor
    stabor6611@aol.com
McGee & Associates

PO Box 11211
Brady Lake Rd.
T: 330-677-9777   
E: dougmcgee@neo.rr.com

  • Doug McGee
    dougmcgee@neo.rr.com
Ohio Realty Group

320 E. Main St. Ste 206
Ravenna, OH 44266
T: 330-296-9000    F: 330-297-8723
E: smblazekorg@aol.com, phil@pjmarch.com, evah@ohiorealtygroup.com

  • Annamaria Ciano-Hendricks
    annaciano77@hotmail.com
  • Brandon Hayes
    bwheyes@kent.edu
  • Christine Corbett-Bradley
    chey0710@yahoo.com
  • Donald Reckner
    dreckner@aol.com
  • Drusilla King
    drusillaking@aol.com
  • Eric Hellekson
    Eric@Erichellekson.com
  • Frank T. Polichena
    frankt@ohiorealtygroup.com
  • Helen Weingart
    weing1@att.net
  • Jeremy Roosa
    jroo72@yahoo.com
  • Kelly Parsons
    kellyrockethome@rocketmail.com
  • Mary Carr
    MaryCarr 44201@yahoo.com
  • Matthew Freeman
    matthewcfreeman@aol.com
  • Michael Bukovac
    mike@ohiorealtygroup.com
  • Patricia Scherer
    pattischerer7@yahoo.com
  • Philip March
    Phil@PJMarch.com
  • Sarah Taylor
    sarah@ohiorealtygroup.com
  • Susan Blazek
    smblazekorg@aol.com
  • Tessa Samblanet
    tessasellshomes@aol.com
  • Theresa McCarter
    theresa_mccarter@outlook.com
  • William (Bill) Scott
    billhouses@yahoo.com
Pinecrest Appraisal Company

2940 Winchell Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
T: 330-562-2664    F: 330-562-2664
E: jschira@roadrunner.com

  • Joseph Schira
    jschira@roadrunner.com
Platinum Real Estate Professionals

10 Public Square
Willoughby, OH 44094
T: 440-942-2100    F: 440-918-1100
E: cassiehoseyplatinum@yahoo.com

  • Cassondra Fitzgerald-Hosey
    cassiefitzgerald@live.com
  • Jessica Myers
    jessicamyers@email.com
  • Melissa Coleman
    coleman.melissa@aol.com
RE/MAX Crossroads Properties

17149 SouthPark Center
Strongsville, OH
T: 440-846-0077    F: 866-247-3433
E: dsteed@remax.net

  • Cindy Le-Mon
    cindyLe-mon@neo.rr.com
  • Dennis Steed
    dsteed@remax.net
  • Lucien Pruszynski
    lpp1207@gmail.com
RE/MAX Edge Realty

6929 Portage Street, NW
Canton, OH 44720
T: 330-236-5100    F: 330-236-5102
E: dferrante@sssnet.com

  • Debbie Ferrante
    dferrante@sssnet.com
RE/MAX Traditions

173 S. Chillicothe Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
T: 330-995-3525    F: 330-995-3526
E: dwightmilko@remax.net, pkutz@traditionsrealtors.net

  • Brant Jessel
    brantjessel@remax.net
  • Carolyn Norman
    carolynnorman@windstream.net
  • Cindy Mustafa
    cindy@cindymustafa.com
  • Dwight Milko
    dwightmilko@remax.net
  • Jacqueline Hunt
    jacquelinehunt@remax.net
  • Randall Adams
    randyadams@remax.net
  • Randi Grodin
    randigrodin@yahoo.com
  • Swapna Mandava
    smandava@remax.net
Riggenbach Realty

7343 Tallmadge Rd
Rootstown, OH 44272
T: 330-325-0955    F: 330-325-7730
E: eriggenbach@neo.rr.com

  • Eddie Riggenbach
    eriggenbach@neo.rr.com
  • Jean Bailey
    ejbailey2926@att.net
Sole Realty Company

114 S. Canal St.
Newton Falls, OH 44444
T: 330-872-7799    F: 330-872-0032
E: carol04550@embarqmail.com

  • Carol Sole
    carol04550@embarqmail.com
Stouffer Realty, Inc.

4030 St Rt 43, Suite 203
Brimfield, OH 44240
T: 330-677-3430    F: 330-677-3288
E: sfilipczak@stoufferrealtyeast.com

  • Ava Wagner
    AvaWagner@neo.rr.com
  • Cindy Kaminsky
    ckrealtor@neo.rr.com www.stoufferrealty.com
  • David Bissler
    dbissler@neo.rr.com
  • Denny Fox
    homes@dennyfox.com
  • Elizabeth Roszkowski
    eroszkowski@neo.rr.com
  • Gary Stouffer
    gstouffer@stoufferrealty.com
  • Jennifer Biscan
    jenniferbiscan@aol.com
  • Jennifer Filipczak-Turner
    jturner.realtor@gmail.com
  • John Epling
    johnepling1@gmail.com
  • Julieann Brandle
    julie.brandle@gmail.com
  • Marilynn Sammy
    Marilynnsammy@aol.com
  • Michelle McPherson
    MMcPherson2@neo.rr.com
  • Richard Stamper
    ricstamper@gmail.com
  • Ruth Stephens
    ruthestephens@gmail.com
  • Sandra Filipczak
    sfilipczak@stoufferrealtyeast.com
  • Susan Riemenschneider
    sriemenschneider@stoufferrealtyeast.com
T.L. Farley Realty

6698 Peck Rd.
Ravenna, OH 44266
T: 330-296-2035    F: 330-296-2035
E: TLF127@aol.com

  • Teresa Farlty
    TLF127@aol.com
Tarter Realty

4060 Tallmadge Rd.
Rootstown, OH 44272
T: 330-673-0923    F: 330-935-0842
E: tarterrealty@aol.com

  • Shirley Ryan
    tarterrealty@aol.com
  • Vera Tarter
    tarterrealty@aol.com
TC Appraisals Inc.

2055 Brookshire Road
Akron, OH 44313
T: 330-814-3921    F: 330-836-6176

  • Todd Cerankowski
    tappraiser@yahoo.com
Vayner Realty Co.

17574 Mahoning Ave.
Lake Milton, OH 44429
T: 330-654-4000    F: 330-654-4862
E: howard@vaynerrealty.com

  • Brandon Vayner
    brandon@vaynerrealty.com
  • David Starner
    dstarhomes@yahoo.com
  • Howard Vayner
    howard@vaynerrealty.com
  • Justin Vayner
    Jvayner23@gmail.com
  • Kimberly Smalley
    kimberlysmalley@yahoo.com
  • Kristy Richards
    kristy336@aol.com
  • Mark Stevens
    mark@vaynerrealty.com
  • Shannon McGee-Vodhanel
    shannon@vaynerrealty.com
WW Reed & Son Real Estate

141 E.Main St
Kent, OH 44240
T: 330-673-5838    F: 330-673-1071
E: jhunt@wwreed.com

  • David Sears
    dsears2@neo.rr.com
  • Jeffrey Hunt
    jhunt@wwreed.com
  • Steven Kuri
    steveakuri@aol.com